How does this work if I have two characters that are seperate that I use on Equus? I have my 'main' account (for lack of a better word) that I keep my two stables on but then I've got a completely seperate and unrelated stable that is more related to a story (Rena's story). The rules say one account only so I'm assuming I have to decide what to forfeit?
Sign up with one, or sign up as you. Inside each stable you create, you'll be able to create all the staff and sub-character.
Post by Missy Hunter on Jan 1, 2013 17:43:20 GMT -5
"4. Horse credits are implemented from the beginning. When you first go to your My Account page and you choose to [ Create a Horse ] to your page, you will be limited to 10 horses. Don't worry though! There are a variety of creative ways to earn additional horse credits. These are listed with our Active Member Incentives at the forum! "
Ok this confuses me... I have 11 Paso Finos atm. It could just be im tired, but i'm not understanding this horse credit thing